Faculty Development & Diversity Contacts Across Yale

Office of the Provost: Faculty Development & Diversity
Richard Bribiescas
Deputy Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity; Professor of Anthropology and of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
2 Whitney Ave - Suite 400, New Haven, CT 06510
richard.bribiescas@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2049
Karen Anderson
Associate Provost
2 Whitney Ave (Whitney Grove Square Building), Suite 400, Room 448 New Haven, CT 06510
k.anderson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4450
Tracy Edwards
Senior Executive Assistant - Office of the Provost
2 Whitney Ave - Suite 400, New Haven, CT 06510
tracy.edwards@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0251
Faculty of Arts & Sciences
Kathryn Lofton
Professor of Religious Studies, of American Studies and of History
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
kathryn.lofton@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0836
Website
Graduate School of Arts & Sciences
Michelle Nearon
Associate Dean & Director, Office for Graduate Student Development and Diversity
1 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
michelle.nearon@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-1301
School of Art
Anoka Faruqee
Associate Professor of Art
1156 Chapel St, New Haven, CT 06511-8921
anoka.faruqee@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (323) 683-0627
School of Architecture
Joel Sanders
Professor (Adjunct) of Architecture
180 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8924
joel.sanders@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0263
Divinity School
Mary Moschella
Roger J. Squire Professor of Divinity
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
mary.moschella@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6340
School of Drama
Chantal Rodriguez
Assistant Dean
222 York Street, New Haven, Connecticut 06511
chantal.rodriguez@yale.edu
School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
Rebecca DeSalvo
Associate Director 1
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
rebecca.desalvo@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0209
Law School
Ellen Cosgrove
Associate Dean
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
ellen.cosgrove@yale.edu
School of Management
Gabriel Rossi
Assistant Dean Faculty & Curriculum School of Management
gabriel.rossi@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5351
School of Medicine
Darin Latimore
Deputy Dean and Chief Diversity Officer
333 Cedar Street, New Haven, Connecticut 06510
darin.latimore@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-6896
School of Music
Michael Yaffe
Associate Dean School of Music
470 College Street, New Haven, Connecticut 06511
michael.yaffe@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4162
School of Nursing
Jacquelyn Taylor
Associate Professor of Nursing
300 Heffernan Dr. # C-28, West Haven, CT 06516
jacquelyn.taylor@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-2364
School of Public Health
Trace Kershaw
Professor of Epidemiology (Chronic Diseases); Director, Social & Behavioral Sciences Division
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
trace.kershaw@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-3441