Faculty Development & Diversity Contacts Across Yale

Office of the Provost: Faculty Development & Diversity
Richard Bribiescas's picture Richard Bribiescas
Deputy Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity; Professor of Anthropology and of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
2 Whitney Ave - Suite 400, New Haven, CT 06510
richard.bribiescas@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2049
Karen Anderson's picture Karen Anderson
Associate Provost
2 Whitney Ave (Whitney Grove Square Building), Suite 400, Room 448 New Haven, CT 06510
k.anderson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4450
Tracy Edwards's picture Tracy Edwards
Senior Executive Assistant - Office of the Provost
2 Whitney Ave - Suite 400, New Haven, CT 06510
tracy.edwards@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0251
Faculty of Arts & Sciences
Kathryn Lofton's picture Kathryn Lofton
Professor of Religious Studies, of American Studies and of History
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
kathryn.lofton@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0836
Graduate School of Arts & Sciences
Michelle Nearon's picture Michelle Nearon
Associate Dean & Director, Office for Graduate Student Development and Diversity
1 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
michelle.nearon@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-1301
School of Art
Mark Gibson's picture Mark Gibson
Lecturer of Art
1156 Chapel St, New Haven, CT 06511-8921
mark.gibson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (917) 805-3794
School of Architecture
Deborah Berke's picture Deborah Berke
Dean
180 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8924
deborah.berke@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2279
Divinity School
Willie Jennings's picture Willie Jennings
Associate Professor of Systematic Theology and Africana Studies
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
willie.jennings@yale.edu
School of Drama
Chantal Rodriguez's picture Chantal Rodriguez
Associate Dean
222 York Street, New Haven, Connecticut 06511
chantal.rodriguez@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4781
School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
Thomas Easley's picture Thomas Easley
Assistant Dean of Community and Inclusion
195 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
thomas.easley@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4674
Law School
Alvin Klevorick's picture Alvin Klevorick
Deputy Dean
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
alvin.klevorick@yale.edu
School of Management
Gabriel Rossi's picture Gabriel Rossi
Assistant Dean Faculty & Curriculum School of Management
gabriel.rossi@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5351
School of Medicine
Darin Latimore's picture Darin Latimore
Deputy Dean and Chief Diversity Officer
333 Cedar Street, New Haven, Connecticut 06510
darin.latimore@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-6896
School of Music
Michael Yaffe's picture Michael Yaffe
Associate Dean School of Music
470 College Street, New Haven, Connecticut 06511
michael.yaffe@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4162
School of Nursing
Heather Reynolds's picture Heather Reynolds
Lecturer of Nursing
300 Heffernan Dr. # C-28, West Haven, CT 06516
heather.reynolds@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-2370
School of Public Health
Trace Kershaw's picture Trace Kershaw
Professor of Epidemiology (Chronic Diseases); Director, Social & Behavioral Sciences Division
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
trace.kershaw@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-3441