Faculty Development & Diversity Contacts Across Yale

Office of the Provost: Faculty Development & Diversity
Gary Desir's picture Gary Desir
Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity; Paul B. Beeson Professor of Medicine; Chair, Internal Medicine, Yale School of Medicine; Chief, Internal Medicine, Yale-New Haven Hosptial
2 Whitney Ave (Whitney Grove Square Building), Suite 401, Room 403, New Haven, CT 06510
gary.desir@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-4119
Karen Anderson's picture Karen Anderson
Associate Provost for Academic Resources and Faculty Development
2 Whitney Ave (Whitney Grove Square Building), Suite 401, Room 402, New Haven, CT 06510
k.anderson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4450
Tracy Edwards's picture Tracy Edwards
Senior Executive Assistant for Academic Resources and Faculty Development and Diversity
2 Whitney Ave, Suite 401, New Haven, CT 06510
tracy.edwards@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0251
Faculty of Arts & Sciences
Larry Gladney's picture Larry Gladney
Phyllis A. Wallace Dean of Diversity and Faculty Development; Professor of Physics
1 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511, Room 301
larry.gladney@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (215) 8984683
Website
Graduate School of Arts & Sciences
Michelle Nearon's picture Michelle Nearon
Associate Dean & Director, Office for Graduate Student Development and Diversity
1 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
michelle.nearon@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-1301
School of Art
Taryn Wolf's picture Taryn Wolf
Director of Academic Administration
1156 Chapel St, New Haven, CT 06511-8921
taryn.wolf@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-2600
School of Architecture
Deborah Berke's picture Deborah Berke
Dean
180 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8924
deborah.berke@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2279
Divinity School
Willie Jennings's picture Willie Jennings
Associate Professor of Systematic Theology and Africana Studies
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
willie.jennings@yale.edu
School of Drama
Chantal Rodriguez's picture Chantal Rodriguez
Associate Dean
222 York Street, New Haven, Connecticut 06511
chantal.rodriguez@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4781
School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
Thomas Easley's picture Thomas Easley
Assistant Dean of Community and Inclusion
195 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
thomas.easley@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4674
Law School
Douglas Kysar's picture Douglas Kysar
Joseph M. Field '55 Professor of Law
douglas.kysar@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8970
School of Management
Gabriel Rossi's picture Gabriel Rossi
Assistant Dean Faculty & Curriculum School of Management
gabriel.rossi@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5351
School of Medicine
Darin Latimore's picture Darin Latimore
Deputy Dean and Chief Diversity Officer
333 Cedar Street, New Haven, Connecticut 06510
darin.latimore@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-6896
School of Music
Michael Yaffe's picture Michael Yaffe
Associate Dean School of Music
470 College Street, New Haven, Connecticut 06511
michael.yaffe@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4162
School of Nursing
Heather Reynolds's picture Heather Reynolds
Lecturer of Nursing
300 Heffernan Dr. # C-28, West Haven, CT 06516
heather.reynolds@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-2370
School of Public Health
Mayur Desai's picture Mayur Desai
Associate Professor of Epidemiology (Chronic Diseases); Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion YSPH
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
mayur.desai@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-7298